Recipe: Power Vitamin C, Paprika Salad!

This works for every season, for every generation, my kids love this salad. I prepare this salad in an ice cream container, my kids told me to keep that container and I use that to make my salads. Add salad, ingredients, put the lid on and shake, shake, the salad is ready!!! This is fun for kids! AND has lots of vitamin C! Try it!  

Bell Peppers or Paprika in german, any color. The red, yellow and orange are sweeter. The green has a stronger flavour.
Little bit of pickles, cornichon.
Salt, pepper, garlic powder, olive oil, the jus of the cornichons, just a little and raspberry vinegar!
And then a little bit of basil!

Ingredients
This is my ice cream container

Cut the peppers like the pictures or however you like, then add all ingredients and shake it, shake it and enjoy!

Bon appétit!
Susi

Leave a Reply

