Message!

Hello everybody!

Thank you once again for visiting my blog, that makes me really happy.
For your information, I am still posting more recipes, the concept remains the same: Savoring the world at home.

MORE RECIPES:
The are more recipes here:
https://deliciosoydivertido.wordpress.com/

FACEBOOK PAGE:
I am also engaging my audience with quizzes, questions, ideas and posting my dinners, my son’s lunchboxes. Do not be surprised that my audience is still small, I am trying to get more people to “like” my page. Marketing is not easy there, but I am trying!
 https://www.facebook.com/susanakawaideliciosoydivertido?ref=hl

See you around!
Susana

Leave a Reply

