Recipe: Mixed salad with Pistachio dressing (Susana K.’s recipe)

I am constantly trying new different tastes for salad dressings. Summer is very hot and humid in Miami and all we want to eat sometimes is salad. One afternoon I realized that I still have some Pistachio’s leftovers that I bought for my cookies, so then I came with this flavor and I hope you will like it.

Veggies you love
1/4 cup pistachio
2 TBSP Parmesan cheese
salt, pepper
1/6 cup olive oil
1/6 cup white wine vinegar

All together in a food processor. Mix with the veggies and ready to serve.

Susana @ Delicioso y Divertido

Leave a Reply

