Recipe: Matcha green tea, banana with chocolote, smoothie (Susana K.’s recipe)

This was actually an idea from my older son. We were both in the kitchen and I had my last three riped bananas, so then I usually bake a banana bread or make a icy smoothie for us, just before dinner or after our 3 o’clock snack. The chocolate is an inspiration from Starbucks, their Java Chip Frapuccino, the little chopped chocolates in it gives a nice touch to the coffee drink, so I added m&m chocolates. When my smoothie was ready, my son said, why don’t I add green tea powder into it, so I did. This smoothie was the most delicious one I made! Perfect for the summer,

3 riped bananas
2 full cups of ice cubes
1,5 cup milk
1,5 TBSP green tea powder
1,5 TB powder sugar
2 TBSP m&m chocolates

1. put all ingredients into mixer and make a smoothie.

Susana @ Delicioso y Divertido

Leave a Reply

