Recipe: Spaghetti with avocado pesto with Italian mushrooms and bacon sauce! (US/Susana K.’s recipe)

I was searching a recipe to fix with avocados and mushrooms. While searching I saw two Pins on Pinterest
with pasta and avocado pesto, but nothing about champignons that really caught my attention, so I just saw the picture of the pesto and thought I could do this too! It tasted very good, my kids and my husband loved it, but next time, I would cook with a different kind of pasta. It was difficult to mix the pesto and the spaghetti.  Here is how I fixed:

For the pesto:
2 avocados (small)
1 TBSP sour cream
1 TBSP almond flour
1 TBSP grated cheese, I used Manchego
lemon juice
Worcershiresauce
salt, pepper
olive oil

1.smash avocados and add all ingredients. When the spaghetti is cooked, mix with the pesto.

For the sauce:
5 big Italian mushrooms, chopped
2 slices bacon
1 garlic, chopped
1/6 cup white wie
porcini salt or Kosher salt
olive oil

1. in olive oil brown bacon until almost crispy, then add mushrooms and add all other ingredients, mix, and pour sauce over the spaghetti.

Susana @ Delicioso y Divertido

5 thoughts on “Recipe: Spaghetti with avocado pesto with Italian mushrooms and bacon sauce! (US/Susana K.’s recipe)

Leave a Reply

